LOOKBOOK THING!

This is one of my look posted in lookbook.nu and i called this look a “Have a nice day”  Wondering why?! you will find out later…heheheh..

A friend of mine introduce this thing to me, doubtful at first because i dont have a model body and height, i maybe have a face but im not photogenic. I dont have those fancy clothes to wear but one thing i’m so sure that this is not about those things, this is all about fashion. We can be fashionable in our own way.

And now i’m loving lookbook so much, this is my way of expressing myself and let them know that this is me, and gladly some of them hype my looks.. Who know’s our ordinary look is an inspiration to others.

And why i call this look a “have a nice day”?

Now you know!!!!heheheh

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE!!!

Leave a Reply

