Multitasking season

Jumpshorts, red wedge and pink flats with flower in my ears for this look. On the right side pics,going to the supermarket while senti mode after.

I’m not in a mood to have some pictorials and doing mix n match with my clothes instead i did mix n match with my pictures. I felt so lazy the whole day and i just want to sit down and watch tv.

But why multitasking? while doing this senti mode pictorial i cook “Leafy Nilagang baboy with corn” as well.

That’s it!

 Take a look of what i cooked!

For more info about this dish, visit my blog often!

Leave a Reply

