HOMEGIRL <3

Homegirl!! So bored the whole day, watching tv, eating, then face to my laptop and writing again. So glad i have here my big sis and my gay cousin atleast i’m not alone.

I dont know what to call this dress, i just see this dress along the road in the Taiwanese store and then i bought it directly. I wore this once and today is the second time.:)

I was supposed to sell this in our garage sale a few weeks ago,unfortunately no one can fit this dress,too small for them. After taking a bath, my cousin took me a picture , and you know me guys i love camera, so i gave him a pose.heheh

So ordinary dress and flats, without comb in my hair i just put a rubber band on it. Even though i have a lot of looks to post in lookbook but i rather post this one first, so simple..this is me..an ordinary girl at home..

God Bless everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

