Parisian Cross strap wedge

Parisian Cross Strap Wedge!

Not my first choice anyway! hehehhe….But no regret buying this wedge. And now one of my favorite,can’t wait to use this in my future looks in lookbook. It fits me well and easy to walk, i can even run with this cutie.

This is actually their last pair in size35. So lucky i’ve got the last pair!!!!weeee….Honestly Parisian has a great taste in fashion. I super duper love their collections and sad coz they don’t have my size.:( Better luck next time…

I bought this for only 899 pesos only and it’s worth the price…

3 thoughts on “Parisian Cross strap wedge

Leave a Reply

