I shall return!!

Leopard print (in pink) top from surplus store, shorts my shop, belt from divisoria, bag from greenhills.. I’m holding in my left hand a metro mag and my fav krispy kreme!!

I shall return manila!!!!

Our 3 days manila vacation is over!!! I wish i stayed there for a week or more..weeee!! Too little time, too many things to do 😦 This was taken at NAIA terminal 2 departure going back to cebu…

Posted this because i don’t have new looks as of this moment,>_<  it’s saturday it means i’m a stay at home mom today. Oh! how i miss my long hair 😦 (regrets!)

shopping at 168 mall divisoria!

Animal print fully loaded!!!! (addict!)

This store in 168 mall has all the cheapest and super cute and nice footwear in town…

I regret not buying here even a pair of shoes because of my “what if” attitude.:( If only i knew that this shoes cost half the price only compare to other big malls and online sellers, i buy all my fav cutie here! super sad..

We stay in a far away corner because this place is super duper cold! At least i know now! >_<

With me is my friend Meriel!

Boarding now!!!

Till’ my next visit this December!!!! Christmas shopping for relatives and friends!!!

Leave a Reply

