Working Girls!!!

Can you tell me what place is this? heeeeeee….Yes! a dressing room! I wont get tired roaming around sm department store ladies section, this is my favorite place!

I love this look, feels like i’m a working girl! I mean just like some other woman who work in a bank or in an office, super envious of them, i don’t know why but i love to work, with a boss ! They said why i’m longing to work to other, when i can be a boss on my own business? oh!  weird side of me.

Even though i love this outfit, i ended up buying other dress, colorful/ bright colors! I’m into colors, i’m not really fan of dark colors, i feel so sad wearing those colors.

thanks for reading guys!!!

2 thoughts on “Working Girls!!!

Leave a Reply

