I hear bells!!!

Two-pieces blouse , natasha pants, parisian wedge. Simple outfit for a wedding, but who cares i’m comfortable of this..:)

Attended a wedding of my batch Hon. Julius Lagumbay. A church wedding, and i so love their motif , black and silver. It’s my second time to see a wedding with a black motif and i love it. Different from those traditional colorful motif. I’m not into dark colors but i don’t know i love black for a wedding motif.>_<

With the lovely newly wed!!!

After the reception, i find time to pose. Picture-picture at the hotel lobby.:) I don’t care with those eyes staring at me as long as i have pictures for my lookbook and blog..weeee

5 thoughts on “I hear bells!!!

Leave a Reply

