Welcome to the christian world!

Welcome to the christian world Baby Marcus!

Corset dress from http://www.facebook.com/stuffsfrom.myroom . Bag, a birthday gift from daddy. Wedge  and necklace from APM mall and belt from Sm department store.

I bought this dress long time ago, but had no chance to wear it. So this is the moment. How do i look? >_< heheheh.. Anyway i super duper love this dress, it’s like they made perfectly for my body.:) Thanks http://www.facebook.com/stuffsfrom.myroom for selling super affordable corset tops and dress, will buy again soon..:)

Honestly, i don’t know if  yellow is a perfect match of animal print dress but i can’t think of any to pair with this dress. At first i wore shorts, but then again i decided to be more formal coz’ it’s a church and not mall.:)

Last sunday was the christening of our dear Baby Marcus Stefano. I’ve waited for this event ever since he born.hehehe. 

My princess with Baby stef! I wish to have baby boy soon too..>_<

My princess with her chosen outfit. She has taste,ayt? She idolized me this much for having her own animal print clothes. She looks like her father but aside from that she is more like me. She’s my little version.:)

Btw, had a very bad day today. I’m hurting.. That’s all i can say…I’M HURTING…

19 thoughts on “Welcome to the christian world!

  1. I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. I think it may be help all of you. Thanks.

  2. Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. Keep sharing such ideas in the future as well. This was actually what I was looking for, and I am glad to came here! Thanks for sharing the such information with us.

Leave a Reply

