Teach me how to dance!

image

Plain shirt from #bench, short from #surplusshop, #converse shoes….

Plain,basic,cool and simple #ootd, best describe my personality. This is so me, you can see me almost everyday wearing shorts and shirt.

Got addicted with bench plain shirts, no, not only me but also my hubby, he’s more addicted to bench clothing than me.:-)   Super comfortable to wear. Plus we bought this shirt on a buy one,take one sale at bench glorietta. Plain shirt is a must have, you can’t go wrong wearing plain shirt, you can mix and match, and just be creative. It doesn’t matter how simple your outfit is, it’s how you bring yourself  to become extraordinary in a simple way.

This is what i wore during our first dance practice for our company’s family day (soon).Now you know why my title is “Teach me how to dance” 🙂

Good night everyone! Till my next post!

Xoxo,

JL

Leave a Reply

